房間預訂

Ocean Spa

OCEAN SPA

專業美容

Ocean Spa

本公司於2012年成立,致力為顧客提供優質的環境, 高品質的服務, 高科技美容療程和天然有機美容產品. 本公司將以專業的團隊為客戶提供特色多元化的美容及健康服務與產品.
本公司各會所以舒適, 多元化設計, 配套設施完善. 顧客除了於會所內舒適地享用本公司各種服務之餘, 亦提供桑拿浴室, 浴室及梳洗間等配套設施, 更會為客戶準備拖鞋,毛巾,帽子和一次性內衣以及任何必要的水療服裝。

公司宗旨
客戶是海洋水療中心的基石。為了保持本公司的可持續性和生產力,本公司通過專業的療程和卓越的服務,致力於為客戶提供獨特的美容和健康療程,從而贏取顧客青睞,達致以客為本的宗旨。

 

美容與美肌
本公司由我們合資格及經驗豐富的美容師為顧客提供多元化的美容療程。本公司為Dermalogica, Raffine, Syma, Elemis, Valmont 及 Skin Ceuticals等知名面部護理品牌經銷商,除了提供多元化美容療程外亦為客戶提供知名品牌面部護理產品。我們根據客戶的需要為客戶提供面部護理療程。 我們的美容顧問亦會定期檢查客戶的護理情況,並向客戶推薦適合的美容療程。

 

纖體
本公司提供一系列體重管理計劃,配有各種高科技減肥機,為顧客帶來驚人和滿意的效果。這些體重管理計畫是根據客戶的身體狀況特別定制的,加上我們定制的飲食計劃,客戶將會達致客戶自身理想體形。

 

按摩
生活在像香港這樣快速的現代化城市,人們的工作壓力和疲勞。很多人都會有不同的健康問題。本公司有經驗豐富的按摩師為顧客提供各種不同的按摩服務如普通身體按摩,淋巴排毒按摩,足部按摩,泰式按摩等。適當的按摩亦有助減壓,舒緩肌肉疼痛與放鬆肌肉。

 

地址: 頤庭酒店1 及2 樓
電話預約: +852 2861 1822

營業時間
星期一至五:早上 11時 至 晚上8時
星期六, 日及香港公眾假期: 早上10時至晚上7時

 

 

Close More Info

ROOM BOOKING

Ocean Spa

OCEAN SPA

PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY

Ocean Spa

Ocean Spa is founded in 2012 locating in the center of the city, the sophisticated place offering professional treatments with high quality services and products with high technological scientifically-proven and organic ingredients. Ocean Spa is characterized at professional of beauty industry providing diversified beauty and wellness services to customers.

Ocean Spa is a utopia with relaxation, harmony atmosphere. Customers enjoy the beauty, slimming, wellness, massages, and spa treatments in fascinating environment with all rounded facilities like sauna, bathroom and washroom. We provide customers with slippers, towels, caps, and one-use underwear and any necessary spa outfits.

Our Aims
Customers are the cornerstone of Ocean Spa. In order to maintain the sustainability and productivity of Ocean spa, we aim to provide our customers a distinctive beauty and wellness experience. We portray tempting and esteem for the customers through the professional treatments and outstanding services.

 
Beauty and Facial
Ocean Spa offers a wide range of treatments by our experienced and qualified beauty therapists. We also offer Branded Facial Treatments for our customers. We are the distributor of the well know skin care products like Dermalogica, Raffine, Syma, Elemis, Valmont and Skin Ceuticals etc. We offer branded facial treatments to customers according to their needs. Our beauty consultants review customers’ usage regularly and recommend suitable treatments to our customers.

 
Slimming
Ocean Spa offers a series of weight management programs with various slimming machines with manual that bring amazing and satisfied results. These programs are specially designed according to customers’ body figures. Together with our practical and natural balancing diet plans, customers will rediscover esteem that brings balance and freshness into their lives.

 
Wellness and Massage
Living in a fast pace modern city like Hong Kong, people are stressed and tired from work. Different health problems occur in many people. Ocean Spa offers various massage treatments like body massage, lymphatic drainage body massage, acupuncture massage, foot massage and Thai massage, by our experienced and body therapists. They help to release the stress, pain and relax the muscle of the customers. Relaxation and freshness result from the massage that brings wellness and health to our customers.

Address: Eco Tree Hotel 1 & 2 /F
Tel +852 2861 1822

Opening Hours :
Monday – Friday: 1100 – 2000
Saturday, Sunday & HK Public Holiday: 1000 – 1900

Close More Info